Delayed WhatsApp delivery events
Incident Report for Zendesk Sunshine Conversations
Resolved
From approximately 10:26 AM Eastern to 10:36 AM Eastern (14:26 to 14:36 UTC), customers may not have seen delivery events while using WhatsApp messaging. This means that there would be no indication that says whether or not a WhatsApp message was successfully received; this does not impact the actual sending of those messages. Those delivery events were restored and processed as of 4:24 PM Eastern (20:24 UTC). There is no ongoing impact.
Posted Aug 25, 2020 - 10:26 EDT