Sunshine Conversations US platform maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Zendesk Sunshine Conversations
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 22, 2021 - 17:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 22, 2021 - 09:00 EST
Scheduled
What is happening: As part of our commitment to provide exceptional service to our customers, we wanted to make you aware that we will be performing scheduled maintenance on the Sunshine Conversations platform.

Why we're doing this: We will be migrating the Sunshine Conversations infrastructure to improve our platform scalability, resilience and security. During this operation, customers should not experience any impact.

We will be rolling out the migration during this period:

US platform
From: February 22nd, 2021 at 14:00 UTC / 9:00 ET
To: February 22nd, 2021 at 22:00 UTC / 17:00 ET
Affected products: Sunshine Conversations

Expected behavior: During the maintenance window, we expect Zendesk systems to continue to operate normally. There will be no expected downtime or impact for our customers. You will be able to follow our progress on our status page.

Best regards,

Zendesk Team
Posted Feb 01, 2021 - 16:50 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Sunshine Conversations Dashboard, Sunshine Conversations Core API, Third-Party channels (Facebook Messenger, LINE, Mailgun, MessageBird SMS, Telegram, Twilio SMS, Twitter DM, Viber, WeChat, WhatsApp), Sunshine Conversations SDKs (Android SDK, iOS SDK, Web SDK), and Business Systems (Email for business, Front, Helpscout, Slack).